Skip to content ↓

Staff and Governors

Senior Leaders

Mrs Robinson - Headteacher

Mrs Evans - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Harrison - Assistant Headteacher / Inclusion and Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Powe/Mrs Watson - Foundation Stage Leader

Miss R Knighton - Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs Mitchell - Early Years HLTA

 Mrs Caldas - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kooner - Teaching Assistant

Reception Class

Mrs Loysin-Stokes   - RS Class Teacher

Mrs Cook - RC Class Teacher

Miss Biggs - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Akhtar - Teaching Assistant 

Year 1

Mrs Iliff/Mrs Harrison - 1I Class Teacher

Mrs Bryson - 1B Class Teacher

Mrs Carrington - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Rubacki - Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Miss Small - 2S Class Teacher

Mrs Twomey - 2T Class Teacher

Mrs Stapleton - Teaching Assistant

Miss Short - Teaching Assistant

Year 3

Mr McAllister - 3M Class Teacher

Mr Moynihan - 3D Class Teacher

Mrs Jack - Teaching Assistant 

Year 4

Mrs Palmer - 4P Class Teacher

 Mrs Wall - 4W Class Teacher 

Miss Brookes - Teaching Assistant

Year 5

Mrs Lindsay - 5L Class Teacher

Miss Warwood  - 5W Class Teacher

Mrs A Crawley - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Shaw - Teaching Assistant

Year 6

Mr K Tarn – 6T Class Teacher

Mr R Nagra - 6N Class Teacher

Mrs C Putnam – Teaching Assistant

Admin Team

Mrs K Tuckey – Finance Administrator

Mrs D Blyth – Admin Manager

Mrs S Walker – Admin

Mrs H Patel - Admin

Other Staff

Mrs F Dixon - HR Manager

Mr Stevenson - Premises Manager

Mr J Scullion – Site Services Officer

Mr M Coyle – Sports Coach

Miss I Pamely - HLTA Cover supervisor

Miss S Carter - Teaching Assistant/SEN Support

Ms M Zivelonghi - Teaching Assistant/SEN Support

Lunchtime Assistants

Senior Lunchtime Assistant – Mrs Harrison-Brandon

Nursery - Mrs Khalil - Lunchtime Assistant 

Nursery Gate - Mrs Wale - Lunchtime Assistant 

Class RC - Miss Ashton - Lunchtime Assistant

Class RS – Mrs Hollis - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 1I –  Mrs McCullough - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 1B - Mrs White - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 2S – Mrs McFadden - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 2T – Mrs Hussain - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 3D – Mrs Idrizi  - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 3M - Miss Morgan - Lunchtime Assistant 

Class 4P – Mrs Ayub  - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 4W – Mrs Hussain - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 5L – Miss Craik  - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 5W – Mrs Manan - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 6N – Mr Hasnip - Lunchtime Assistant

Class 6T - Mrs McNulty - Lunchtime Assistant

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Davies - Catering Manager 

Mrs C Stojsavljevic - Kitchen Staff

Ms L Ferris - Kitchen Staff

Mrs L Holder - Kitchen Staff

PlayPals Extended Care

Play Leader - Miss J Davies  

Deputy Play Leader - Miss M O'Sullivan

Play Workers

Mrs C McNulty

Mrs R Manan

Miss A Shields

Mrs N Ayub

Mr K Hasnip


Chair of Governors

Mrs P Smitham

Co-opted Governors

Mrs A Brooker

Mrs R Evans

Mr J Hinde

Mrs L Reeves

Mr D Semple

Mrs R Taylor

Mrs C Wall

Ms J Woolass


Mrs C Robinson

Staff Governor

Mrs A Harrison

Mr J McAllister

Parent Governors

Mrs Sophia Mellor

Mrs K Wilton

Mrs H Morrin

Mr W Lyttle





Contact Us

St-Christopher Primary School, Allesley Old Road, Allesley, Coventry, CV5 9JG

(024) 7667 5017